Gift Guide for Her- Under £20!

It’s Christmaaaaaaas! Today I have put together a list of 25 Gift Idea for ‘Her’- all under £20! I hope this helps those of you looking for inspiration!

Disclaimer: I am a huge fan of mugs. I have far too many, but find them the most exciting gift to give someone! Is that sad?

Here we go!

1     Modern Garden’ Geometric White Planter, by Hope and Willow- £3.25: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/hopeandwillow/product/modern-garden-geometric-white-planterPlant pot

2     Marbled Glenna Mug, by Anthropologie- $18: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/marbled-glenna-mug?category=kitchen-mugs-teacups&color=046

Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 18.15.32.png

3     Personalised Candle In a Can, by Kisses and Creations- £15: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/kissesandcreations/product/personalised-candle-in-a-can

scented candles.jpg

4     Personalised Botanical Decorative Initial Foil Print, by Lily Rose Co.- £6: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/lilyroseco/product/personalised-botanical-decorative-initial-foil-print

A

5     Estrella Cup and Saucer, by Anthropologie- $12.00: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/estrella-cup-saucer?category=kitchen-mugs-teacups&color=010

gold mug.jpg

6     Battery Festoon String Lights, by All Things Brighton Beautiful- £17.45: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/allthingsbrightonbeautiful/product/battery-festoon-string-lights

fairy lights.jpg

7     Joy & Cheer Mug, by Anthropologie- $14: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/joy-cheer-mug?category=gifts-for-her&color=089

Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 18.24.37.png

8     ‘Procaffeinating’ Typography Print, by The Motivated Type- £7.95: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/themotivatedtype/product/procaffeinating-typography-print

procaffeinating

9     Battery Flamingo String Lights, by All Things Brighton Beautiful- £14.45: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/allthingsbrightonbeautiful/product/battery-flamingo-string-lights

flamingo

10     Relationship Status:Tea Funny Mug, by Paper Plane- £9.95: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/paperplane/product/relationship-status-tea-funny-mug

mug 2

11     One Line A Day: A Five-Year Memory Book, by Anthropologie- $16.95: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/one-line-a-day-a-five-year-memory-book?category=gifts-for-her&color=041

Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 18.17.18.png

12     P. F. Candle Co. Amber & Moss Travel Jar Candle, by Urban Outfitters- £12: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-gb/shop/pf-candle-co-amber-moss-travel-jar-candle?category=stocking-fillers&color=020

Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 18.18.15.png

13     Wild Alpaca Pot, by Anthropologie- $18: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/wild-alpaca-pot2?category=gifts-for-her&color=046

Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 18.19.22.png

14      Vagabond x UO Marbella Bubble Gum Suede Pouch, by Urban Outfitters- £20.00: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-gb/shop/vagabond-x-uo-marbella-bubble-gum-suede-pouch?category=SEARCHRESULTS&color=065

Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 18.20.19.png

15     BH Cosmetics Contour & Blush Palette, by Urban Outfitters- £8.40: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-gb/shop/bh-cosmetics-contour-blush-palette?category=stocking-fillers&color=000

Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 18.21.09.png

16     Binge Thinker Pen Pot, by Bespoke Verse- £9.95: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/bespokeverse/product/binge-thinker-pen-pot

binge thinker

17      Milky Bar Soap, by Lush Cosmetics- £2.66: https://uk.lush.com/products/exclusives/milky-bar

milky_bar_90g_soap

18     Tidal Pool Trinket Dish, by Anthropologie- $20: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/tidal-pool-trinket-dish?category=gifts-for-her&color=040

Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 18.21.58.png

19     Gourmand EDP Fragrance, Urban Outfitters, scent: Macaron Rose- £16: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-gb/shop/gourmand-edp-fragrance?category=stocking-fillers&color=066

Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 18.22.44.png

20     Magic Wand, Reusable Bubble Bar, by Lush Cosmetics- £5.95: https://uk.lush.com/products/bubble-bars/magic-wand

magic_wand

21     Elephant Tea Mug, by Urban Outfitters- £12: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-gb/shop/elephant-tea-mug-001?category=stocking-fillers&color=004

Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 18.23.25.png

22     Women’s Credit Card Holder, by Vida Vida- £15: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/vidavida/product/womens-credit-card-holder

debit card holder

23      Personalised Recipe Journal, by Amanda Hancocks- £13: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/amandahancocks/product/personalised_recipe_journal

cookbook

24      Lotus Flower Ring, by Junk Jewels- £9: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/junkjewels/product/lotus-flower-ring

lotus ring

25     Eat Diamonds For Breakfast & Shine All Day Quote Notebook, by Posh Totty Designs Interiors- £12: https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/poshtottydesignsinteriors/product/a5-pastel-stripey-quote-notebook

diamonds book

Hope this is useful!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s